Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Tree Structure #2

Here is the structure for the 06/10/90 Grateful Dead Tape Tree. To find your parent for this show, the easiest thing to do is to find you position and take off one number from the end, example 1.1.1 Joe Smith is the child of 1.1 Jane Doe, if you still don't understand who your parent is, just email me at DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com and I'll tell you who your parent is.It is up to the children to make contact with their parent to setup quick trades or Blanks and postage deal. I was able to make sure nobody got below a 2nd generation tape, and hopefully you are enjoying being on the tree and will continue on. Also, please email if there are any problems going on, I'll try to help out if there is. One last thing, please email me when you send and receive your tapes for this tree so that I can keep track of the tree,and update the structure with the latest progress of the tree.

have a good one,
Nathan
DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com

1 Nathan Hifko    
  1.1  Nicholas B. Richardson nickr@mofo.com
       1.1.1 Dan Schreiber daniel.schreiber@uw.pwcglobal.com          
       1.1.2 Chuck Kiefe jkiefe@mail.att.net
       1.1.3 Andrew Schoenfield gdtrfb@mindspring.com          
  1.2 Jim Roberts augwest11@msn.com        
       1.2.1 David Trawick david-trawick@uiowa.edu
       1.2.2 Taka Ichinose tail@cornell.edu
       1.2.3 Daniel Rosenberg velnick@usa.pipeline.com          
  1.3 Dana Duerr Fluffhead@earthling.net
       1.3.1 Bo Null wnull@twlakes.net
       1.3.2 Chuck Fiske chuckf@crl.com
       1.3.3 Adam Zaebst AdamAngie@worldnet.att.net       
       1.3.4 Charles Mcgaw mcgaw@email.unc.edu
       1.3.5 Mike Lowe michaellow@hotmail.com
  1.4 Jay JaynMa@aol.com
       1.4.1 Kathy Kraig Kraig@fas.harvard.edu 
       1.4.2 Ian Fitzpatrick icfitzpa@simons-rock.edu
       1.4.3 Matt Habinowski mhabinow@on.com
       1.4.4 Mike Tarkanian tarky@mit.edu
  1.5 Daniel Sisler dans@wenet.net  
       1.5.1 Hutch Tibbetts hutch@cats.ucsc.edu
       1.5.2 Brian Pernick b.pernick@worldnet.att.net 
       1.5.3 Chris Kirby clk@sgi.com     
       1.5.4 Larry Peyton lpeyton@mail.coin.missouri.edu

2 Chad Fagin ChadFa@map.com
  2.1 Matthew Bartman jaxtraw@sympatico.ca
       2.1.1 Julian Fowler julian@annie-bell.demon.co.uk
  2.2 Dan Smith dansmith86@hotmail.com
       2.2.1 Tom Murphy tmurphy908@aol.com
       2.2.2 Steve Rush srush@nbmag.com 
  2.3 Chris Hearing kngslmn@aol.com
       2.3.1 Kevin Sodney Augwst@yahoo.com
       2.3.2 Michael Johnston mjpebbs@aol.com 
       2.3.3 Jimmy Sellers jimmy@ssnet.com
       2.3.4 John Havens HAVANOS@prodigy.net 
       2.3.5 Eric Less ericless@aol.com
  2.4  Chris Dubecki dubecki@worldchat.com
       2.4.1 Robin Squires Robin_Squires@ymca.ca 
       2.4.2 Michael Shute mshute@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
       2.4.3 Lisa Parker lkshark@tir.com
       2.4.4 Ryan Marlow marlow@zoo.uvm.edu
  2.5 Bob Donnelly rdonnell@us.oracle.com 
       2.5.1 Jason Moore headsdead@yahoo.com
       2.5.2 Jay Geaney geaneyjp00.cs29@usafa.af.mil
       2.5.3 Greg Kuczaj gjkuczaj@gateway.net
  2.6 Matt Pappas pappa935@uidaho.edu
       2.6.1 Todd Ramsden tramsden@umich.edu
       2.6.2 Don Hayes dhayes@smtp.rmcil.edu
       2.6.3 Dan Bynum, Jr. dbtv@pgatourhq.com 
      

Tape Info.

Source: SoundBoard>DatSet list: 
Set 1 Bertha,Jack Straw,Dire Wolf,Wang Dang Doodle,Row Jimmy,Picasso Moon,Tennessee Jed,Promised Land
Set 2 Box of Rain,Eyes of the World>,Playin' in the Band>,Crazy Fingers>,Payin' in the Band>,Drums>,Jam>,Gimme Some Lovin'>Standing on the Moon>,Throwing Stones>,Not Fade Away
Encore The Last Time
Tape Lengths needed: 2 90min.

NateDawg's Tape Trees :