Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CDR/SHN Structure

GD 8/31/80

 

Nathan Hifko DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com

1. John Bray JohnBray@mindspring.com (4)

2. Tony Kwak tjkwak@yahoo.com (4)

3. Russell Levine rwlevine@aol.com 5

4. Chris Ladner neo_levo@hotmail.com (5) SHN

 

1.  John Bray JohnBray@mindspring.com 4

1.1  Rob Brokaw rbrokaw@west.net 3

1.1.1 Dan O'Brien wfobrien@mail-hub.optonline.net 4

1.1.1.1 Steve Hurlburt hurlburt@mindspring.com

1.1.1.2 Steve Arnold sarnold@webmart.net

1.1.1.3 Dean Hayward dhayward71@hotmail.com 

1.1.1.4 Lee Umstead leegdtrfb@aol.com

1.1.2 Monty Ross sandheel@coastalnet.com 3

1.1.2.1 Joshua Saks Jsaks1@ic3.ithaca.edu

1.1.2.2 John Butler oregon3@hotmail.com

1.1.2.3 Dean Barnett darsb1@home.com

1.1.3 Steve Oliver deadhead@so-zone.com

1.2  Sean Cheadle profstone@mailandnews.com 3

1.2.1 Alex Shapiro shapiro_am@yahoo.com

1.2.2 Gregg Proniske soybean11@earthlink.net

1.2.3 John Champion jonnyredd@aol.com

1.3   Gary Pulitzer GPul@aol.com 3

1.3.1 Travis Vande Berg TravisVB@hotmail.com 3

1.3.1.1 Todd Banks drbenway@looksmart.com

1.3.1.2 Bill Degen Slewfoot2@aol.com

1.3.2 Jeff Gross DividedPie@aol.com

1.3.3 Michael Leal michaelleal@yahoo.com

1.4  1.4  Robert Lee makisupa1979@hotmail.com 3

1.4.1 Ronald Mintz ronaldmintz@aol.com 5

1.4.1.1 Michael S. Davis mldav@chesco.com

1.4.1.2 Kyle Anderson KyleUIC@aol.com

1.4.1.3 Victor Gaskins VGGaskins@aol.com

1.4.1.4 Dan Walter daniel537@mindspring.com

1.4.1.5 Len Greenberg LenG58@aol.com

1.4.2 John Nickodemus jpnicko@mediaone.net

1.4.3 Lori Sandler ellemishelle@aol.com

 

2. Tony Kwak tjkwak@yahoo.com (4)

2.1 Steve Meirs SleepyGatr@aol.com 3

2.1.1 Frank Leamy flawy036@juno.com 5

2.1.1.1 Steve Matson smatson1@mediaone.net

2.1.1.2 Stu Snodgrass snod@bellatlantic.net

2.1.1.3 Peter Gaulke pgaulke@email.msn.com

2.1.1.4 Alex Leary aleary@xtalwind.net

2.1.1.5 Hal Willes caldead@aol.com

2.1.2 Scott Weir nokona@swbell.net

2.1.3 Ernie Presley mpresley@woh.rr.com

2.2 Mark Gordon markg@hotcoco.infi.net 3

2.2.1 Michael Turi miketuri@hotmail.com 3

2.2.1.1 Lance A. Michel nabalom@sirius.com

2.2.1.2 Seth Shore shores@tesd.k12.pa.us

2.2.1.3 Kris Pancoast krisp88@erols.com

2.2.2 Scott Nolter strmln@ix.netcom.com

2.2.3 justin cucci magicding@aol.com

2.3 Dan Szymanski xdiabetc@win.bright.net 4

2.3.1 Scott Becque sbecque@newcastlehotels.com 2

2.3.1.1 Paul Silverman Paul_Silverman@Campbellsoup.com

2.3.1.2 colin liston cliston@cs.utk.edu

2.3.2 Jeffrey Wolk jwolk84155@aol.com

2.3.3 Tom Ordon tordon@flash.net

2.3.4 David Adler d_adler@hotmail.com

2.4 Steve Tobani steve.tobani@geaccess.com 4

2.4.1 Jonathan Ayers gwilee@teleport.com 5

2.4.1.1 Joe Olin joeo236@aol.com

2.4.1.2 Paul Hartman mornbean@aol.com

2.4.1.3 Bryan Moore bryanjmoore@hotmail.com

2.4.1.4 scott libin scottlibin@webtv.net

2.4.1.5 Matt Teller mteller@netcarrier.com

2.4.2 Stephen Schultz stephenschultz@altavista.com

2.4.3 taylor leverty taylev@prodigy.net

2.4.4 Mike Rodriguez mike55rod@mindspring.com

 

3. Russell Levine rwlevine@aol.com 5

3.1 Harry Moran hande@capital.net 4

3.1.1 Joe Nattress joekathy@delaware.infi.net 3

3.1.2 Rick Bernotas bernotas@aol.com

3.1.3 michael mack mmack@siu.edu

3.1.4 Steve Coryell SCoryell@RFMD.com

3.2 Marc Regan terrapin21@msn.com 4

3.2.1 Ed Nosal MTNJAM@att.net 4

3.2.1.1 Peter Nichols gpnichols@brinkshofer.com

3.2.1.2 Brian Schick hghtime2000@aol.com

3.2.2 Chris Henry henster@eurekanet.com

3.2.3 John Stephens stephens@merck.com

3.2.4 Paulo Gordon MojjoLuck@aol.com

3.3 Joe Collins collinsjw@cdm.com 3

3.3.1 Bill DiNardo bidonila@sprynet.com

3.3.2 Matt Owen danctil22@aol.com

3.3.3 Bryan Moore bryanjmoore@hotmail.com

3.4 Michael Shute mshute@mun.ca CANADA 3

3.4.1 ISHIMOTO Yukiyasu myishimoto@dab.hi-ho.ne.jp

3.4.2 Patrick Lazzarotto plaz@sympatico.ca

3.4.3 Jeffrey Dreves quinnah@earthlink.net

3.5 Brendan Murphy BrendanMurphy1@juno.com 4

3.5.1 Jason Mckinney thespyder@att.net 5

3.5.2 Gary Jankowski darkstar@buckeye-express.com 3

3.5.3 Will Corrington warder@clarityconnect.com

3.5.4 Bill Benning benning@aol.com

 

4. Chris Ladner neo_levo@hotmail.com (5) SHN

4.1 Taylor Barstow tbarstow@bu.edu 3

4.1.1 Andrew Jones zoot.zoot@verizon.net 5

4.1.2 Brendan McGauran   mcgauranb@onlyinternet.net 4

4.1.3 Jeremy Davis darkmagus@feist.com

4.2 John Holler jholler497@aol.com 4

4.2.1 David Spinosa dspinosa@bellsouth.net 5

4.2.2 Michael Owen looncove@bellsouth.net

4.2.3 Terry Berrett berrett@ix.netcom.com

4.2.4 David Alperin mtyquinn@erols.com 3

4.2.4.1 Dave Smith mephitis72@hotmail.com

4.2.4.2 Michael J. McCarthy M79M70@aol.com

4.3 Marc Federman mfederman@soundbreak.com 4

4.3.1 Jerry Ockey G.Ockey@m.cc.utah.edu 2

4.3.2 Fred Hanser afhanser@aol.com

4.3.3 Bret Williams darkstar@inorbit.com

4.3.4 Mark Paterick msp081465@chartertn.net 3

4.4 Cyrus Pedram Lovnotfade@aol.com 4

4.4.1 Jerry Foltz grate12@earthlink.net 2

4.4.1.1 Brian Mandel gdplusmore@aol.com

4.4.2 Les Andrieux mr_fern@yahoo.com

4.4.3 John Boland john_boland@idx.com 5

4.4.4 Rick kesler usrick222@aol.com 4

4.5 tom friel deadtom@yahoo.com 4

4.5.1 Mark Wienke mwienke@socket.net 3

4.5.2 Steve Burke sburke@unicom-alaska.com

4.5.3 Dave Nixon dnl_nixon@yahoo.com 4

4.5.4 dan capshaw tensjed@aol.com 3