Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Randy Nalder rnalder@austin.rr.com D>CD (3)

1. Scott Graham sgraham@wenet.net (5)

2. Jim Johansen jjohansen@foxinternet.net (5)

3. Rich Zizik zizikrr@jmu.edu (7)

 

1 Scott Graham sgraham@wenet.net (5)

1.1 Mark DMB98CDs@aol.com (4)

1.1.1 davey goldstein alodog@aol.com (3)

1.1.1.1 Eric Liss funk420phi@aol.com (L)

1.1.1.2 Aaron Nathan anathan@uiuc.edu (L)

1.1.2 Anthony Jones jonesfamily15@msn.com (L)

1.2 Scott Francis sfrancis@kreative.net (4)

1.2.1Don Hubsch DMHDEAD@aol.com (3)

1.2.1.1 Don Deeley pickman@angelfire.com (L)

1.2.1.2 Alan LeGros alegros@emh1.otc.cc.mo.us (L)

1.2.2 Charles McGaw mcgaw@email.unc.edu (L)

1.3 Matt Evanisko mattevan@hotmail.com (4)

1.3.1 Stewart Brown gumbo@apex.net (3)

1.3.1.1 brad welton phish25@gte.net (L)

1.3.1.2 Heath Grossman hg_33@hotmail.com (L)

1.3.2 Matt Bertollo mbertollo@psghs.edu (L)

1.4 Kurt Moore gratefuldeal@excite.com (5)

1.4.1 Jason Hutchins jaimoe@wilkes.net (2)

1.4.1.1 Mark Murgittroyd murg@az.com (L)

1.4.1.2 Ryan Rashotte mrashott@netcom.ca (L)

1.4.2 Jeremy Reynolds jeremyr@metcohq.com (L)

1.5 Garrett Clevenger garrett@wsunix.wsu.edu (5)

1.5.1 Stephan Brenowitz stephanb@neurophys.wisc.edu (3)

1.5.1.1 Steve Wolfson wolfson.steve@epamail.gov (L)

1.5.1.2 Keith Wittman kwittman@hubgroup.com (L)

1.5.2 Anthony M. Fassano Fass9728@elan.rowan.edu (L)

2. Jim Johansen jjohansen@foxinternet.net (5)

2.1 Lon Bullinger lonlee2@vermontel.net (4)

2.1.1 Scott Young btwind@hotmail.com (3)

2.1.1.1 Mark Bernal sullybe@rochester.rr.com (L)

2.1.1.2 Eric Angel ejangel@ucdavis.edu (L)

2.1.2 James Simons jsimons@concordnc.com (L)

2.2 Terry Cosgrove 1_tcosgrove@fair1.fairfield.edu (4)

2.2.1 Kevin Jones kjones@cais.com (3)

2.2.1.1 Nick B. Richardson hog4ubaby@hotmail.com (L)

2.2.1.2 Mike Marchman mike_marchman@hp.com (L)

2.2.2 Philip Vanderwerker pbv1@cornell.edu (L)

2.3 Daniel C. Mahoney mahoney@thirdplanet.net (5)

2.3.1 Jason Smith Jason7675@aol.com (2)

2.3.1.1 Arnie Stodolsky astodols@ix.netcom.com (L)

2.3.1.2 Curtis Ensler censler@ou.edu (L)

2.3.2 Jim Baadshaug JBaad@aol.com (L)

2.4 Kris Hinett khinett@earthlink.net (5)

2.4.1 Jeff Borenstein jsb@borg.com (2)

2.4.1.1 EDWARD GRYNIUK EDDIEGEEE@HOTMAIL.COM (L)

2.4.1.2 Pete Hall petehall@wam.umd.edu (L)

2.4.2 Franklin Jones cathcurtis@worldnet.att.net (L)

2.5 Rob Sealres rsearles@ee.net (4)

2.5.1 Rick Hellman rlhd00z@hotmail.com (2)

2.5.1.1 Matt Cheysson Phrnchdude@aol.com (L)

2.5.1.2 Ryan Richardson ryan2r@hotmail.com (L)

2.5.2 Jeff Williams jethro8146@aol.com (L)

3. Rich Zizik zizikrr@jmu.edu (7)

3.1 mike renick mrenick@aristotle.net (6)

3.1.1 Mislav Kos mkos@us.ibm.com (2)

3.1.1.1 Nathan Westrup nwestrup@hotmail.com (L)

3.1.1.2 Charlie Gubman Gub1@flash.net (L)

3.1.2 Sean Deegan Deegs@email.msn.com (L)

3.2 Matt Mckinney mattmck73@hotmail.com (5)

3.2.1 Patrick Lazzarotto plaz@compuserve.com (2)

3.2.1.1 Dave Scott loobyds@tcc.on.ca (L)

3.2.1.2 MATT SERVENACK SERVENACK@AOL.COM (L)

3.2.2 sean garvey garv41@earthlink.net (L)

3.3 Erick Carlson dmbstp@aol.com (5)

3.3.1 Ann Roberts hoyle@udel.edu (L)

3.3.2 Timothy Stansbury slaxer@mindspring.com (L)

3.4 Alan Gilbert agilbert@aol.com (4)

3.4.1 Chris Armour kayaja@msn.com (L)

3.4.2 Mark Lichtenberger mlichten@nortelnetworks.com (L)

3.5 David Lowman dlowman@hunton.com (3)

3.5.1 Chris Roeleveld CRoeleveld@aol.com (L)

3.5.2 Chris McKinney c718070@showme.missouri.edu (L)

3.6 Ben Oxenburg oxmen@erols.com (3)

3.6.1 Brian Jo dmbandhhw@aol.com (L)

3.6.2 Brian Bosshardt brian@bewellnet.com (L)

3.7 Clint Spaar cspaar@top.monad.net (3)

3.7.1 Graham Schuster elan@idella.ecology.uga.edu (L)

3.7.2 Matt Liddell Phishtapr@aol.com (L)

3.7.3 Jason Moore headsdead@yahoo.com (L)