Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Nathan Hifko Dodgerammanager@email.msn.com

  1. Victor Osti vito@access1.net D>D 90m
  2. Jim Andrisani dairygarcia@rock107mail.com D>D 60m
  3. Randy Nalder rnalder@austin.rr.com D>CD

 

 

  1. Victor Osti vito@access1.net D>D 90m

1.1 John Lescisin johnl@fyi.net (5)

1.1.1 Tyler Theys LORTY@compuserve.com (3)

1.1.2 David Habbel dhabbel@utica.ucsu.edu (3)

1.1.3 Jeff Adam jadam@edgenet.net 2

1.1.4 Paul Herzog pherzog@access.digex.net leaf

1.1.5 Scott T. Menne scottmenne@aol.com leaf

1.2 Karl Kubikca Memphiskat@aol.com (4)

1.2.1 Danny McCarthy mccar24@hotmail.com (2)

1.2.2 Marc Federman zepman@aol.com 4

1.2.3 Mike McCaw mwmccaw@ix.netcom.com 5

1.3 Kevin James McKenally@aol.com (5)

1.3.1 Steve James ravnspac@borg.com (3)

1.3.2 Bob Silver rsilver@gate.net (3)

1.3.3 Robert Phillips okphishboy@aol.com 2

1.4 Sean foster420@jps.net (4)

1.4.1 Michael Penn mpenn@mindspring.com (2)

1.4.2 Ryan Mann rymann@sas.upenn.edu (2)

1.4.3 Chad Fagin Chadfa@map.com 3

1.4.4 David Malone kaymalone@sprynet.com leaf

1.5 Glenn Tremblay glenn@ultranet.com (3)

1.5.1 Joel Epstein epstein@philly.infi.net (2)

1.5.2 Thomas Wulf TaWulf@compuserve.com (3)

2 Jim Andrisani dairygarcia@rock107mail.com D>D 60m

2.1 Joe Stralo joes@pocketmail.com 5

2.1.1 richard selleseth ricsel@baysidedist.com (3)

2.1.1.1 Geoff Beltzhoover Gbeltz@aol.com leaf

2.1.2 George Wang gwwang@us.oracle.com leaf

2.2 Brent Smith BrentSm@concentric.net 3

2.2.1 Mike Crowner mcrowner@aspensys.com 3

2.2.1.1 Caesar S. Carnevale caesar43@earthlink.net Leaf

2.2.1.2 Richard Goldsmith richardgoldsmith@home.com Leaf

2.2.2 Bryan Gilstein gilstein@gateway.net leaf

2.3 Kurt Kemp kkemp@solano.cc.ca.us 3

2.3.1 James Scott jscott@ucsub.colorado.edu 3

2.3.1.1 Stephen Whitaker whitaker@sover.net leaf

2.3.1.2 Andrew Starr a-starr@nwu.edu leaf

2.3.2 Sean Mackay scm14@cornell.edu leaf

2.4 Tom Miars twovegans@juno.com 4

2.4.1 Patrick Montgomery montgp@hotmail.com 3

2.4.1.1 Eric McRoberts danks@bu.edu leaf

2.4.1.2 John Barren barren4@ibm.net leaf

2.4.2 Alan Goldenberg airtaxi@mediaone.net Leaf

2.5 Steven Driscoll ripjjg@aol.com 3

2.5.1 Cobee Naoaki 420@peace.ne.jp leaf

2.5.2 Sean McCarthy harpua@execpc.com leaf