Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CDR Structure

1. Nathan Hifko DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com

1.1 Arden Ruttan arden@wv-cis.net
1.2 J.R. Trimpe trimpe@beer.com
1.3 Nathan Hifko DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com

1.1 Arden Ruttan arden@wv-cis.net
1.1.1 Michael Mack mmack@siu.edu
1.1.1.1 Wayne Spencer dyeguy@excite.com
1.1.1.2 Jeff Williams jethro8146@aol.com
1.1.1.3 Don Deeley pickman@angelfire.com
1.1.2 Michael Opalenski opie3@home.com
1.1.2.1 Jason Hutchins jaimoe@wilkes.net
1.1.2.2 Bob Ball mfluder2000@netscape.net
1.1.2.3 Lancer Polowy samstone@neobright.net
1.1.3 Todd Ramsden tramsden@umich.edu
1.1.3.1 Bruce Warren brucew@glenroy.com; zymscribe@aol.com
1.1.3.2 Nicholas Richardson nicholas_richardson@raytheon.com
1.1.3.3 Corey Shapiro cshapiro@pfaw.org
1.1.4 sean garvey garv41@earthlink.net
1.1.5 Todd Aufmuth Hyperexe@aol.com

1.2 J.R. Trimpe trimpe@beer.com
1.2.1 Marcel Cacdac marcel@reFRACTion.net
1.2.1.1 Matt Bertollo mbertollo@psghs.edu
1.2.1.2 Jamie Sherman jamie.sherman@tvguide.com
1.2.1.3 Chris Roeleveld CSRoeleveld@postnet.com
1.2.1.4 Will Corrington warder@northnet.org
1.2.2 Scott Eicholtz Scott.Eicholtz@sms.siemens.com
1.2.2.1 Jerry Ockey G.Ockey@m.cc.utah.edu
1.2.2.2 Camden Ducharme cduchar2@richmond.edu
1.2.2.3 Mark Lindenbaum MLinden346@aol.com
1.2.3 MATT DIRKS WHISTLER2B@AOL.COM

1.3 Nathan Hifko DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com
1.3.1 Joe Dobrota josedob@yahoo.com
1.3.1.1 Rob Colwell rcolwell@jcu.edu
1.3.1.2 Larry Ostroff larry.ostroff@gs.com
1.3.1.3 Dave Smith mephitis72@hotmail.com
1.3.2 Chris Doerr pjbootleg@aol.com
1.3.2.1 John Dennison Lagweasel@juno.com
1.3.2.2 Marcus King trureflections24@aol.com   
1.3.2.3 Mike Medrin Chaos786@hotmail.com
1.3.3 Mark Handelin mhandelin@yahoo.com
1.3.3.1 Nicholas Richardson nicholas_richardson@raytheon.com
1.3.3.2 Paul Silverman Paul_Silverman@Campbellsoup.com
1.3.3.3 Victoria Corrington vicky27_12561@yahoo.com
1.3.4 Dave Mitchell hippiedave@yahoo.com
1.3.4.1 Keith Randall rambly@hotmail.com
1.3.4.2 Steve Meirs SleepyGatr@aol.com
1.3.4.3 Matt Pappas Matthome21@aol.com pappa935@uidaho.edu
1.3.5 Colin Griffith Sntbyjah@aol.com