Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Tree #1 Structure

Here is the structure for the 12/12/92 Phish Tape Tree. To find your parent for this show, the easiest thing to do is to find you position and take off one number from the end, example 1.1.1 Joe Smith is the child of 1.1 Jane Doe, if you still don't understand who your parent is, just email me at DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com and I'll tell you who your parent is.It is up to the children to make contact with their parent to setup quick trades or Blanks and postage deal. I was able to make sure nobody got below a 3rd generation tape, and hopefully you are enjoying being on the tree and will continue on. Also, please email if there are any problems going on, I'll try to help out if there is. One last thing, please email me when you send and receive your tapes for this tree so that I can keep track of the tree,and update the structure with the latest progress of the tree.

have a good one,
Nathan
DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com

1 Nathan Hifko
    1.1 Chad Fagin ChadFa@map.com 
       1.1.1 Zack Rift225@aol.com
          1.1.1.1 Joel lesh11@hotmail.com
          1.1.1.2 Brian Davies slap0pick@earthlink.net
          1.1.1.3 Jesse McClintock searay@citnet.com
          1.1.1.4 Ian Gilliespie Wisdom4080@aol.com
          1.1.1.5 Scott Fowler Pumpy82@aol.com
       1.1.2 Chris Sears mirevigi@yahoo.com
          1.1.2.1 Scott wattrulez@aol.com
          1.1.2.2 Taka tail@cornell.edu
          1.1.2.3 Marc Hollander Irongrip66@aol.com
          1.1.2.4 David amanita69@prodigy.net
          1.1.2.5 Felix flg771@juno.com
       1.1.3 BJ Bjclimber@aol.com
       1.1.4 Mike Anderson mike.anderson@woolpert.com
    
    1.2 Seth Mathlery sethgroove@aol.com
       1.2.1 Bo Null wnull@twlakes.net
          1.2.1.1 Erwin Chang gt6567a@prism.gatech.edu
       1.2.2 Steve Shimp slshimp@longwood.lwc.edu
       1.2.3 Brad Roehrenbeck roehba01@wfu.edu   
    
    1.3 Jay JaynMa@aol.com
       1.3.1 Chris cmiliant@niu.edu
          1.3.1.1 Nick Berveiler nberve1@uic.edu
       1.3.2 Chris Tybursky christ@tellink.net
       1.3.3 Jim jflanaga@bowdoin.edu
       1.3.4 Bert Garr berto16@ibm.net
       1.3.5 Eric Liss EricLiss@aol.com

    
    1.4 Chris Dubecki dubecki@worldchat.com
       1.4.1 Alex Block phishfreak@prodigy.net
       1.4.2 Dave Scott loobyds@tcc.on.ca
       1.4.3 Christian Falch Kjellsen christiank@mail.aho.no
           
    1.5 James Toney jtoney@mindspring.com
       1.5.1 Jeff Williams jethro8146@aol.com
          1.5.1.1 C Lowe garylowe@ix.netcom.com
          1.5.1.2 Dana Duerr Fluffhead@earthling.net
          1.5.1.3 Greg Hurwitt jupiter@mastnet.net
          1.5.1.4 Alex Rose alexrose@mail.utexas.edu
       1.5.2 Alan alegros@emh1.otc.cc.mo.us
       1.5.3 Chris Armour carmour@rosetta.org
    
    1.6 Jason Moore headsdead@yahoo.com
       1.6.1 Jay Geaney geaneyjp00.cs29@usafa.af.mil
          1.6.1.1 Scott Lemon scott@token.com
       1.6.2 Matt Vemura muemura@iastate.edu 
       1.6.3 Shane Collins BsEhTaHne@aol.com
       1.6.4 Dylan Cope PILLYWOOT@aol.com
       1.6.5 Matthew Kohut mcgrupp@mindspring.com

Tape Information

Source: SoundBoard>Cassette(0)>Dat
Set list: 
Set 1 Llama,Foam,Sparkle,Cavern,Reba,Landlady,S.O.A.M,Poor Heart,All things reconsidered,Bouncing around the room,Run like an Antelope
Set 2 Maze.Glide,The Curtain,Tweezer,Rift,Guelah Papyrus,Y.E.M,If I only had a Brain,The Squirming Coil,Golgi Apparatus
Encore Ride CaptainRide,Tweezer Reprise
Tape Lengths needed: 2 100min.


NateDawg's tape Trees