Analog Structure

1 Randy Nadler rnadler@swbell.net D>A (5)
  1.1 Todd Ramsden tramsden@umich.edu  A>A (5)
    1.1.1 Mo Conley User777062@aol.com A Leaf
  1.2 Benjamin Yerys beyerys@artsci.wustl.edu A>A (6)
    1.2.1 Laura Jean Brooke cassidylj@aol.com A Leaf
  1.3 Jeff Williams jethro8146@aol.com A>A (3)
  1.4 Matt Pappas pappa935@uidaho.edu A>A (3)
    1.4.1 Eric Liss ericliss@aol.com A Leaf
  1.5 Chris Dubecki dubecki@worldchat.com A>A (4)
    1.5.1 Michael Shute mshute@morgan.ucs.mun.ca A Leaf

2 Victor Osti vito@access1.net D>A (6)
  2.1 Chuck Kiefe jkiefe@mail.att.net A>A (4)
    2.1.1 Paul Vecchi pvecchi@usd.edu A Leaf
  2.2 Dana Duerr fluffhead@earthling.net A>A (4)
    2.2.1 Michael Johnston mjpebbs@aol.com A Leaf
  2.3 Sean McIntyre seanmci@ids.net A>A (10)
    2.3.1 Isaac Sublett sublett@nag.cs.colorado.edu A Leaf
  2.4 John E. Gastineau john@gastineau.org A>A (3)
    2.4.1 Mike Markert Pharmhouse420@yahoo.com A Leaf
  2.5 Jason Moore headsdead@yahoo.com A>A (5)
    2.5.1 Jonathan Pangburn freak@uclink4.berkeley.edu A Leaf
  2.6 Jason DeThomas JaynMa@aol.com A>A (5)
    2.6.1 Greg Kuczaj gjkuczaj@gateway.net A Leaf

3 Scott Thornburg yeag0010@tc.umn.edu D>A (3)
  3.1 Hutch Tibbetts hutcht@cats.ucsc.edu A>A (4)
  3.2 Jeremy Furguson  jeferg@erols.com A>A (5)
  3.3 Bob Donnelly rdonnell@us.oracle.com A>A (3)
    3.3.1 Alan Waltson waltson@digisys.net A Leaf

4 Dave Powell Dpowell420@aol.com D>A (3)
  4.1 Taka Ichinose tai1@cornell.edu A>A (4)
    4.1.1 Roger Jacobson rjacobso@bcpl.net A Leaf
  4.2 Tom O’Neill tjo9072@ix.netcom.com A>A (5)
    4.2.1 Joel Burke lesh11@hotmail.com A Leaf
  4.3 Ron Sinko RCSinko@aol.com A>A (3)
    4.3.1 Michael Blankenheim AvidFan@aol.com A Leaf

5 Chad Fagin ChadFa@map.com D>A (5)
  5.1 Bo Null wnull@twlakes.net A>A (2)
    5.1.1 Rob Houtkooper roberth@optx2000.com A Leaf
  5.2 Tom Murphy tmurphy908@aol.com A>A (5)
    5.2.1 Stephen Hunger Hunger@uchsc.edu A Leaf
  5.3 Jay Geaney geaneyjp00.cs29@usafa.af.mil A>A (4)
    5.3.1 Mike Slattery slattery@cc.wvu.edu A Leaf
  5.4 Chris Hearing KngSlmn@aol.com A>A (5)
    5.4.1 Jason Lenhart jllenhar@bright.net A Leaf
  5.5 Matthew Bartram jaxtraw@sympatico.ca A>A (4)
    5.5.1 Bill Nuzzo trprt@epix.net A Leaf










Natedawg's Tape Trees:



Make your own free website on Tripod.com