CDR Structure

1. Larry Millett lmillett@acm.org D>CD (6)
 1.1 Mark Westvold zonker@ma.ultranet.com CD>CD (5)
     1.1.1 J Sutter Jsutter@cris.com CD>CD (2)
           1.1.1.1 Thom Cosgrove atari420@hotmail.com CD Leaf  
     1.1.2 Jason Hutchins jaimoe@wilkes.net CD Leaf
     1.1.3 Nick Richardson nickr@mofo.com CD Leaf
 
 1.2 Gene Keenan 05-03-72@sundoor.com CD>CD (6)
     1.2.1 John O’Rourke jorourke@adelphia.net CD>CD (3)
            1.2.1.1 Michael May north@tir.com CD Leaf 
     1.2.2 Dan Donohoe Cimpact@erols.com CD>CD (4)
            1.2.2.1 David Lown Davidlown@aol.com CD Leaf 
     1.2.3 David Trapp datra@op.net CD Leaf
     
 1.3 Rich Langston langston@nowhere.net CD>CD (5)
     1.3.1 Greg Sullivan gsully@spronkwater.com CD>CD (3)
            1.3.1.1 Bif Brunhouse bifhouse@worldnet.att.net CD leaf 
     1.3.2 Harald Johansson trade@webwheel.com CD>CD (2)
            1.3.2.1 George Williams tunaluvr@netgrp.net CD Leaf
     1.3.3 Jeff Gross DividedPie@aol.com CD Leaf
     
 1.4 Rob Searles rsearles@ee.net CD>CD (5)
     1.4.1 Leigh Orf orf@mailbag.com CD>CD (2)
            1.4.1.1 Carl Fulp carlfulp@bellsouth.net 
     1.4.2 Mike Rosenthal michael.rosenthal@orberlin.edu CD>CD (2)
            1.4.2.1 Thomas Cunningham thomasc@princeton.edu CD Leaf 
     1.4.3 Dave Scott loobyds@tcc.on.ca CD Leaf

 1.5 John Mcatee jmcatee@utah-inter.net CD>CD (5)
            1.5.1 Clint Spaar cspaar@top.monad.net CD>CD (2)
     1.5.2 James Simons jsimons@concordnc.com CD Leaf  
     1.5.3 Andrew Smith cornbred@cyberzone.net CD Leaf 
     
 1.6 Gene Fruit Summitgnp@aol.com CD>CD (4)
     1.6.1 Keith Harris kharris@mail.smu.edu CD>CD (3)
     1.6.2 Curtis Ensler censler@yahoo.com CD Leaf
     1.6.3 Kyle Anderson KyleUIC@aol.com CD Leaf
     






Make your own free website on Tripod.com