DAT Structure

1 Nathan DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com D>D 	
 1.1 Mike McCaw mwmccaw@ix.netcom.com D>D
 1.2 Jason Gallagher yhsihp@bellsouth.net D>D
 1.3 Larry Millet lmillet@acm.org D>CD


1.1 Mike McCaw mwmccaw@ix.netcom.com D>D
 1.1.1 Sonny Dang Amdewpree@aol.com D>D
 1.1.2 Paul Gibian morningdew@msn.com D>D
 1.1.3 Dick Ziegler zieglrs@texaco.com D>D
 1.1.4 Mike Schumi schumi@theramp.net D>D
 1.1.5 Dave Avery davery@cybernex.net D>D

1.2 Jason Gallagher yhsihp@bellsouth.net D>D
 1.2.1 Tim Kreytak TKREYTAK@CHANNEL1.com D>D
 1.2.2 Brent Smith BrentSm@concentric.net D>D
 	
1.1.1 Sonny Dang Amdewpree@aol.com D>D	
 1.1.1.1 Randy Nadler rnadler@swbell.net D>A 
 1.1.1.2 Chris Bogart cbogart@netscape.com D Leaf  
 1.1.1.3 David Haynes david@cyberflix.com D Leaf

1.1.2 Paul Gibian morningdew@msn.com D>D 
 1.1.2.1 Victor Osti vito@access1.net D>A
 1.1.2.2 Scott Thornburg yeag0010@tc.umn.edu D>A
 1.1.2.3 Mike Norfleet miken@isoc.net D Leaf

1.2.1 Tim Kreytak TKREYTAK@CHANNEL1.com D>D
 1.2.1.1 Dave Powell Dpowell420@aol.com D>A
 1.2.1.2 Greg Mattingly llrain@iglou.com D Leaf

1.2.2 Brent Smith BrentSm@concentric.net D>D
 1.2.2.1 Allen A. Lee aalee@amherst.edu D Leaf
 1.2.2.2 Gary Wickboldt gwickb@interaccess.com D Leaf
 1.2.2.3 Jason Mcclure hatfieldd@hotmail.com D Leaf 

1.1.3 Dick Ziegler zieglrs@texaco.com D>D
 1.1.3.1 Chad Fagin ChadFa@map.com D>A (5)



Natedawg's Tape Trees:



Make your own free website on Tripod.com