Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Nathan Hifko DodgeRamManager@email.msn.com

1 Jerry Malloy malloy@peak.org

2 James Easter jimmy@wvinter.net  

3 Chris Tomchuck jtomchuck@mediaone.net  tomchc@hotmail.com (shn)

 

1 Jerry Malloy malloy@peak.org

1.1 Jon Dickinson dstar2376@juno.com

1.1.1 Kyle Anderson KyleUIC@aol.com

1.1.2 Dave Smith mephitis72@hotmail.com

1.1.3 sean garvey garv41@earthlink.net

1.2 Peter Bouffard pbouf@bit-net.com

1.2.1 Colin Liston cliston@cs.utk.edu

1.2.2 Harry Ludeman thestud536@juno.com

1.2.3 Nick Richardson nicholas_richardson@raytheon.com

1.3 Josh Hay hayj@excite.com

1.3.1 Steve Minard steve_minard@acaicorp.com

1.3.2 John Butler oregon3@hotmail.com

1.3.3 Will Corrington warder@clarityconnect.com

1.4 Eric musicisspecial@hotmail.com

 

2 James Easter jimmy@wvinter.net

2.1 Tom O'Neill tman_13@hotmail.com

2.1.1 Russell Levine Rwlevine@aol.com

2.1.2 Kyung Lee klee1@swarthmore.edu

2.1.3 Josh Weinzapfel tlight22@aol.com

2.2 Rob Painter robpainter@earthlink.net

2.2.1 Aaron Stant boilanegg@1bigred.com

2.2.2 Bryan James MyndzeyeBD@aol.com

2.3 Matt Bertollo mbertollo@thehealthplan.com

2.3.1 Peter Mongillo pmongillo@snet.net

2.3.2 jason grenberg jbg0402@aol.com

2.4 Damon Wynn AofDNW@usa.net

 

3 Chris Tomchuck jtomchuck@mediaone.net  tomchc@hotmail.com (SHN)

3.1 Kevin Jones kjones@cais.com

3.1.1 Zac Collins Tarponbooter2@hotmail.com

3.2 Mark Masterson masterson25@hotmail.com

3.2.1 Brendan McGauran mcgauranb@onlyinternet.net  

3.3 Tom Murphy tmurphy908@aol.com

3.4 Shawn Kempa Browncat808@cs.com