Analog Structure

1 John Barren barren4@ibm.net D>A 
  1.1 Chris Dubecki dubecki@worldchat.com A>A 
    1.1.1 Matthew Bartram jaxtraw@sympatico.ca A>A
    1.1.2 Robin Squires Robin_Squires@ymca.ca
    1.1.3 Rob Houtkooper roberth@optx2000.com
    1.1.4 Michael Shute mshute@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
  1.2 Matt Pappas pappa935@uidaho.edu A>A 
    1.2.1 Adam Kimmel akimmel@mindspring.com
    1.2.2 Chris Roeleveld Crscrible@aol.com
    1.2.3 Alan Walston walston@digisys.net
  1.3 Chris Hearing KngSlmn@aol.com A>A 
    1.3.1 Mike Kulig mikewlig@aol.com A>A
    1.3.2 Jeremy Ferguson jeferg@erols.com A>A
    1.3.3 Steve Shimp slshimp@longwood.lwc.edu A>A

2 Chad Fagin ChadFa@map.com D>A 
	2.1 Jason DeThomas JaynMa@aol.com A>A 
		2.1.1 Bob Kelly Rkelly@brooks.pvt.k12.ma.us
		2.1.2 Mike Lowe michaelow@hotmail.com
		2.1.3 John St.John jstjohn@icdc.com
	2.2 Tom Murphy tmurphy908@aol.com A>A 
                2.2.1 Ian Fitzpatrick icfitzpa@simons-rock.edu
	        2.2.2 Joel Burke lesh11@hotmail.com
		2.2.3 mark grason planetkram@aol.com
	2.3 Dave Collins ShakeyDeal@aol.com A>A 
		2.3.1 Eric Liss ericliss@aol.com
		2.3.2 Greg Kuczaj gjkuczaj@gateway.net
		2.3.3 Jeff Shulkosky gyute69@aol.com 
	2.4 Marc Federman zepman@aol.com A>A 
		2.4.1 chris harriott Chris2863@aol.com 
		2.4.2 David Lyons amanita69@prodigy.net
		2.4.3 jimmy sellers jimmy@ssnet.com

3 Victor Osti vito@access1.net D>A 
	3.1 Chuck Kiefe jkiefe@mail.att.net A>A 
		3.1.1 Glenn Gardner Cryptical@webtv.net A>A
		3.1.2 Charles McGaw mcgaw@email.unc.edu
		3.1.3 Jeff Lerner klm284@aol.com
        3.2 Dana Duerr fluffhead@earthling.net A>A 
		3.2.1 Mike Anderson mike.anderson@woolpert.com
		3.2.2 Jeff Lane bladernr@roava.net
		3.2.3 Michael Slattery Jr slattery@cc.wwu.edu
        3.3 Hutch Tibbetts hutcht@cats.ucsc.edu A>A 
	3.4 Greg Mattingly llrain@iglou.com A>A 
		3.4.1 Chris Kirby clk@sgi.com
	3.5 Adam Zaebst AdamAngie@worldnet.att.net A>A 
        3.6 Ben Yerys beyerys@artsci.wustl.edu A>A 
		3.6.1 Jason Moore headsdead@yahoo.com A>A
		3.6.2 Bo Null wnull@twlakes.net A>A
		3.6.3 Jeff Williams jethro8146@aol.com A>A

4 Mack Mcgowan dncnbea@att.net D>A 
	4.1 Bob Donnelly rdonnell@us.oracle.com A>A 
		4.1.1 Jay Geaney geaneyjp00.cs29@usafa.af.mil A>A
	4.2 Todd Ramsden tramsden@umich.edu A>A 
		4.2.1 Todd Borro tborro@geneer.com
		4.2.2 Dan Bynum Jr. dbtv@pgatourhq.com
	4.3 Julian Fowler julian@annie-bell.demon.co.uk A>A 
	


Natedawg's Tape Trees:




Make your own free website on Tripod.com