CDR Structure

Larry Millett lmillett@acm.org D>CD
	1 Gene Keenan 11-29-80@sundoor.com CD>CD (6)
	2 Greg Sullivan  gsully@spronkwater.com CD>CD (4)
	3 Jeffrey Kushmerek jrkoosh@tiac.net CD>CD (3)

1 Gene Keenan 11-29-80@sundoor.com CD>CD
   1.1 Andrew Smith cornbred@cyberzone.net CD Leaf
   1.2 Jurgen Fauth jurgen@gv2.dom CD>CD (3)
     1.2.1 jeff katz jekat@aol.com CD Leaf
     1.2.2 John Gastineau  trick@gastineau.org CD Leaf
     1.2.3 Stephen McKim smdead@aol.com CD Leaf
   1.3 Dave Scott loobyds@tcc.on.ca CD Leaf
   1.4 keith s kreider kskreider@ucdavis.edu  CD Leaf
   1.5 David lown davidlown@aol.com CD Leaf

2 Greg Sullivan gsully@spronkwater.com CD>CD (4)
   2.1 Matthew Ornstein wentball@yahoo.com CD>CD (3)
	2.1.1 Rob Searles rsearles@ee.net CD Leaf
        2.1.1 .2 Scott Duthie saduthie@artsci.wustl.edu CD Leaf
   2.2 Jason Hutchins  jaimoe@wilkes.net CD Leaf
   2.3 Clint Spaar cspaar@top.monad.net CD Leaf

3 Jeffrey Kushmerek jrkoosh@tiac.net CD>CD (3)
   3.1 Murray Hammond murrayh@roanoke.infi.net CD Leaf
   3.2 Kyle Anderson KyleUIC@AOL.COM CD Leaf
   3.3 Randy Nalder rnalder@austin.rr.com  CD>CD (2)
     3.3.1 Curtis Ensler censler@yahoo.com CD Leaf
     3.3.2 Andrew Smith cornbred@cyberzone.net CD Leaf



NateDawg's Tape Trees:




Make your own free website on Tripod.com