My Tripod Page
Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Analog Structure

1 Chad Fagin ChadFa@map.com D>A
1.1 Chris Dubecki dubecki@worldchat.com
1.1.1 Matthew Bartram jaxtraw@sympatico.ca
1.1.2 Robin Squires Robin_Squires@ymca.ca
1.2 Jason Moore headsdead@yahoo.com
1.2.1 Bo Null wnull@twlakes.net
1.2.2 Dan Bynum, Jr. dbtv@pgatourhq.com
1.3 Jason DeThomas JaynMa@aol.com
1.3.1 Jay Geaney geaneyjp00.cs29@usafa.af.mil
1.3.2 Ian Fitzpatrick icfitzpa@simons-rock.edu
1.4 Dana Duerr Fluffhead@earthling.net
1.4.1 Steve Shimp slshimp@longwood.lwc.edu
1.4.2 Chris Kirby clk@sgi.com

2 Ron Kalmbacher ronk@magpage.com D>A
2.1 Chris Hearing KngSlmn@aol.com
2.1.1 Rich Mahoney rmaho@blackwellpub.com
2.2 Brett Heald Sotm53092@aol.com
2.2.1 Brendan McGauran 13frain@cft.net
2.3 Don Hubsch DMHDEAD@AOL.COM
2.3.1 Alan LeGros alegros@emh1.otc.cc.mo.us
2.4 Todd Ramsden tramsden@umich.edu
2.4.1 B.J. Sbarra bjclimber@aol.com

3 John Barren barren4@ibm.net D>A
3.1 Jeff Compton jffcmptn@webtv.net
3.1.1 Mike Anderson mike.anderson@woolpert.com
3.2 Ben Yerys beyerys@artsci.wustl.edu
3.2.1 Eric Liss ericliss@aol.com
3.3 Joe Nattress joekathy@delaware.infi.net
3.3.1 Michael Lowe michaelow@hotmail.com
3.4 Tom Murphy tmurphy908@aol.com
3.4.1 Charles McGaw mcgaw@email.unc.edu