My Tripod Page
Make your own free website on Tripod.com
CDR Structure

1 John Spaventa Johnny.Spaventa@worldnet.att.net D>CD

1.1 Marty Halter mhalter@sssnet.com
1.1.1 Jerry Capis terrapin@bel.lks.net
1.1.1.1 J W Norris jwnorris@compuserve.com
1.1.2 Curtis Ensler censler@yahoo.com
1.1.3 scott schwabe CapytanButdart@webtv.net
1.1.4 Ellis Kline Ellis0059@aol.com

1.2 John Gastineau trick@gastineau.org
1.2.1 Jeremy Blaustein Jeremyb@oirp.umass.edu
1.2.1.1 Brian Gannon gannon@netdirect.net
1.2.1.2 Kevin Hughes khughes2@trinity.edu
1.2.1.3 Emily Moore CaTurndBlu@hotmail.com
1.2.2 Clint Spaar cspaar@top.monad.net
1.2.3 Jason Smith jason7675@aol.com
1.2.4 Tim Sarraino timsarr@aol.com
1.2.5 Jonathan Hood hoodj@panasonic.com

1.3 Chris Morrow chmorrow@vt.edu
1.3.1 Mark Rauscher rauscher@coastalnet.com
1.3.1.1 Keith Elgart mesagart@aol.com
1.3.1.2 Nick Richardson nickr@mofo.com
1.3.2 Mislav Kos mkos@us.ibm.com
1.3.2.1 ben slavin redhead567@aol.com
1.3.2.2 Brian Tonsmeire btonsmeire@yahoo.com
1.3.2.3 Matt Pappas pappa935@uidaho.edu
1.3.3 Chris Bradley hoomie5@aol.com